Ansprechpartner

 

Rainer Grimmer
Inhaber


 

 

Kay Ferdinand
Geschäftsführer
kay.ferdinand@fahrrad-weindel.de
 

 

Niklas Grimmer
Geschäftsführer
niklas.grimmer@fahrrad-weindel.de

 

 

Tanja Scheer
Verkaufsberaterin
tanja.scheer@fahrrad-weindel.de
 


Danny Sonntag
Verkaufsberater
danny.sonntag@fahrrad-weindel.de

 

Timmi Lang
Verkaufsberater
timmi.lang@fahrrad-weindel.de
 

 

 

Heinrich Schmidt
Zweirad-Mechaniker & Werkstatt-Leitung
werkstatt@fahrrad-weindel.de

 

Andreas Wild-Keim
Zweirad-Mechaniker
 

 

Lars Berg
Zweirad-Mechaniker

  

  

Mickael Fernandes Da Mota
Zweirad-Mechaniker

 

Nadja Becker-Grimmer
Büro



Lukas Grimmer
Auszubildender Kaufmann für Groß- und Außenhandelsmanagement

 

 


Matteo Uzelac
Auszubildender Kaufmann für Groß- und Außenhandelsmanagement


 

Sebastian Knochel
Auszubildender Verkäufer